البحث

عن FitForMe

تبدأ قصتنا مع صديقين. أحدهم يحب الهواء الطلق ويتّبع نظام غذائي صحي، لكنه لا يمارس الرياضة بكثرة. الآخر هو عاشق للرياضة ولكن لديه وظيفة مكتبية. كلاهما يشعران بالرضا ولكنهما يتساءلان عمّا إذا كان بإمكانهما الشعور بالأفضل.

 

عالم السمنة

يرى الصديقين المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة، حيث يختار الكثير منهم جراحة إنقاص الوزن لمساعدتهم على استعادة حياتهم. مع شغفهم الحقيقي بالصحة، ينغمسون في العلم وراء السمنة ويطورون فيتامينات خاصة للأشخاص الذين يخضعون لجراحة إنقاص الوزن.

 

FitForMe

يواصل الصديقين السير في هذا الطريق، ويطوران مجموعة من المكملات للمرضى بعد جراحة إنقاص الوزن. يعتبر FitForMe الآن إسماً موثوقاً، ومعروفاً بمساعدة مرضى جراحة إنقاص الوزن في الحفاظ على صحتهم وعافيتهم بشكل عام.

 

كيف نرى العالم

يعاني المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص آثار زيادة الوزن، وتزداد شعبية جراحة إنقاص الوزن حيث تساعد هذه العمليات الأشخاص على خسارة قدر كبير من الوزن. أصبح الناس أكثر وعياً بأن اتباع نظام غذائي جيد وممارسة الرياضة يساعدان على الشعور بالسعادة وأن الفيتامينات والمعادن جزء أساسي من نمط حياة صحي.

 

ما هو المهم بالنسبة لنا؟

نريد أن يعرف الجميع سبب أهمية تناول الفيتامينات والمعادن بعد جراحة إنقاص الوزن. بعد العملية، تصبح المعدة أصغر بكثير، وقد يواجه جسمك صعوبة في الحصول على جميع العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها من الطعام وحده. يمكن أن يساعد تناول مكملات الفيتامينات والمعادن في الحفاظ على جسمك في حالة مثالية. وهدفنا هو توعية الجميع بهذا.

Back to Top
×

About FitForMe

Our story begins with two friends. One loves the outdoors and eats healthy but doesn’t exercise a lot. The other is a sports fanatic but has a desk job. They both feel good but wonder if they could feel better.

 

The World of Obesity

Our duo sees more and more people struggling with severe obesity, with many of them opting for weight loss surgery to help them reclaim their lives. With a genuine passion for health, they dive head-first into the science behind obesity and develop a special multivitamin for people undergoing weight loss surgery.

 

FitForMe

The two friends continue down this road, developing a range of supplements for patients after weight loss surgery. FitForMe is now an established and respected name, known for helping weight loss surgery patients maintain their overall health and wellbeing.

 

How we see the world

More and more people suffer from the effects of being overweight, and weight loss surgery is growing in popularity. These operations help people lose a significant amount of weight. People are becoming more aware that a good diet and exercise help us to feel good and that vitamins and minerals are an essential part of a healthy lifestyle.

 

What is important to us?

Taking vitamins and minerals is absolutely essential, particularly for people who have had a weight loss operation. Since the stomach is now so much smaller, the body does not obtain sufficient nutrients from food alone. We aim to inform everyone about this. Taking a vitamin and mineral supplement can help keep your body in optimal condition.

Back to Top
×